Bliss for your skin

Make your body feel blissful again

Here’s a recent purchase I’ve made and I want to share with you body cream lovers. On a shopping day out I was looking for a body cream, there’s so many to chose from, how do you decide? So I began looking for the things that my cream must:

  1. have softening ingredients
  2. have a nice scent
  3. have natural elements

Earlier body creams I’ve used and are on my fave list’s:

Biotherm - Lait Corporel

219591.jpg

It offered perfect softness, lovely sweet smell, I simply LOVED IT!!!

Another one, I tried a few years back and will always remember it:

21qAoLCRNoL.jpg

so exotic, so scent-full, so smooth - looooooveeeed it ;)
I highly recommend this one.

Here’s my newest purchase and am loving this too:

F6959.jpg

As I was shopping, thought I’d enter Yves Rocher store, I’ve used some of their products before and have not been disappointed. So I thought I’d have an easier time choosing if I limit myself to one brand. I asked for assistance and guidance from the girl in store, after a few proposals, I asked for something more creamy and something that was new in.

I was shown their argan oil selection - and instantly I new argan oil was a big hit these days, but I had assumed it was only good for the hair (wrong was I). At first sight I liked the packaging, and then I really grew on it as I was elaborated on the ingredients and a bouns hit when it stated that is bio too.

Anyways, I was simply out for a nice cream, that makes my skin feel soft and that smelled nice. So I bought it. I would rate it 8/10, just because I would have preferred the packaging to be something like the biotherm bottle for ease of application.

4903494991_72c38a30f5_z.jpg

Anyhow, this cream is great, you can really feel the oiliness of the argan, you get instant smoothness and the scent is so luxurious.

Thank you for your time ;)
daffi_tried_and_tested

until next post
Much Luv

 
10
Kudos
 
10
Kudos

Now read this

An ancient city: Butrint

Remarkable archeological site in southwest Albania Hello fellow readers, hope you’ve all been well. Firstly, it’s been a short while that I haven’t posted anything on my blog; this is because I was away on a short holiday in the south... Continue →