Safety in the air

Do you alway’s pay attention to the flight attendants safety instructions?

Hi fellow readers. Just landed in Vienna and now waiting for my next flight. I’ve got 2.5 hours till my next flight so I thought I’d share with you my experience with the Austrian airport, but this post I will dedicate to the topic of safety instructions on the plane. If you find flying a little uncomfortable alike then please do participate in this topic. Well the reason being is coz I’m terrified of heights, so I’m always a lil more stressed when it comes to flying abroad. On the plane I’m probably one of the few that pay solid attention to the safety instructions demonstrations by the flight attendants. My faveourite safety instructions were the ones on virgin flights.

If you have an interesting,funny or akward story related to safety instructions on the plane please email me and I will post your story onto my blog.

image.jpg

Stop safety first. My lil one’s assistance in the above photo ;)

Thank you for reading and please email me your interesting stories.

Thanx,
daffiblog

 
2
Kudos
 
2
Kudos

Now read this

Healthy Hearts

with exotic pepper powder Today’s post I dedicate to cayenne pepper also known as red hot chilli pepper powder we use in our food recipies. In life, we succumb to lots of big changes at some point in our lives. Usually it can be... Continue →