SHOE STORY

shoes with holes in their soles

Hello office ladies and office men, or shoe fan’s overall.
Today’s post is about a pair of comfy shoes I bought a month ago. I really can not emphasise enough about how C-O-M-F-Y they are.
Seriously, for us ladies who know and understand the pain high heels or shoes can give us, then you know what I’m on about.

Ok, the day I went to shop for new shoes, and when I tried a pair of shoes at GEOX, I was hooked, I couldn’t take them off. They were so lovely to walk in, I didn’t want to get back into my other shoes anymore, yes ofcourse these new heels were smaller, but everything about them was so comfy.
I was trying a few different shoes in store, and they were all so comfortable to walk with.

The other great thing was that there were also a sale on so double winnings for me. Infact they were stylish too - so triple winnings for me (big joyfull smile).

In the end I made reach for my credit card and made a purchase on these lovelly beauties:

Shoes-trends-for-women-Geox-high-heels-2013.jpg

They come in flats too:

Womens-Shoes-trends-Geox-trendy-sandals.jpg

As for the men, there are also great shoes for men too. I’m sure men are used to being comfy in their shoes, perhaps they look into other things when buying shoes. One important and uniqueness of GEOX shoes, I should point out is that this brand is known for it’s ultra breathable patetnt technology.

Geox_breathable.jpg

Geox shoes with holes, great for no more sweaty feet and no nasty smelly oudours.

For more info visit the GEOX official website:

http://www.shopgeox.com

Thank you for reading ;)

Love thy feet.
Daffi
http://www.daffiblog.com

P.S
If you like my blog please subscribe so you don’t miss any of my blog posts. Also, you can now tweet or like my blog post using the social media icons at the end of the post.
Many thanks for your support.

 
11
Kudos
 
11
Kudos

Now read this

A film I watched at Dokufest

Drama and Reality combined This sunday 17th August 2014, I went to dokufest in the town of Prizren. It was the 2nd day of the festival. Dokufest is an international Documentary and Short Film Festival taking place every year in Kosovo.... Continue →