Superb GOLD watch

by London’s top brand STORM

centina_gold-250x142.png

This is the watch I mentioned in my post ‘My love for rings’. Please meet my new watch ‘Centina’ by London’s brand STORM. I was looking for a gold watch for a while now, and I happen to find the perfect one for my likings. And on what a special day to find this beautiful watch, on my wedding anniversary, gift from my lovely hubby. Much Love ;)

Guess what due to STORM’s 25th Anniversary, STORM decided to introduce ‘the stunning Special Edition Centina watch’. I’m quite sentimental person you might of guessed, from the inclusion of this info. I just thought it would be nice to share this additional sentimental element behind my watch buy story.

I like to connect LOVE with all of my stories.

Here’s some info about some of the beautiful details of the watch:

  1. highlighted by STORM’s signature rotating ring second hand.

  2. The Centina also has the added luxury of a Swarovski crystal on the crown.

  3. The Centina is water resistant to 50m and available in silver, gold and rose gold.

Oh and just to let you know…..

d663b073-06a2-4804-9b8e-86f622fdbe0f.png

…this was my second favorite ;)

Much Love!

 
9
Kudos
 
9
Kudos

Now read this

Avoid the wisdom of the flock

Expand your area of scouting for news and information. Look beyond your regular choices. As a new practicing blogger, I am currently researching the notion of blogging further. I want to find out what is available out there in the world... Continue →