Want beautiful hair?

here’s a clue ‘LUSH’

110-daddy-o-resized_1209_631.jpg

I am a major fan of LUSH products in general, but their shampoos are terrific, genuinely saying! I swear I can not imagine my life without my o daddy shampoo. Perfect for us blonde’s ;) it keeps your hair from going brassy.
The shampoo itself is a dark satin purple colour, and even the foam turns out a pretty pastel violet - absolutely lovely to use when you’ve had a bad, or cold day. The smell it leaves on your hair is so LOVELY.

Even if I use a another shampoo I always end up doing the last wash with o daddy shampoo because I love how it smells. People always complement the smell of my hair when I’ve washed it with this shampoo.

My hair looks squeaky clean, shiny and bouncy. And well my highlights - highlighted ;)

I will be submitting a new post soon dedicated to a hair therapy I’ve tried and tested before and will be trying it out again coz my hair is in need of some tender LOVE and care ;)

Much LUV.

 
13
Kudos
 
13
Kudos

Now read this

A film I watched at Dokufest

Drama and Reality combined This sunday 17th August 2014, I went to dokufest in the town of Prizren. It was the 2nd day of the festival. Dokufest is an international Documentary and Short Film Festival taking place every year in Kosovo.... Continue →