What’s in my bag?

Hello fellow readers, this blog post is about handbags and what we keep in them. Handbags have been a part of the female people many hundreds of years and it is very hard to imagine us ladies without one.
I’ve tried it once or thrice but it felt like was missing one of my limbs or like i’ve lost somethin’

[image.jpg](https://svbtleusercontent.com/p4yg0rhk8pgoj

Anyways here’s what I’m keepin in my handbag these days:

image.jpg

1) money wallet
2) coin purse
3) iphone & nokia
4) tissues & wet wipes
5) make up purse
6) car and office keys
7) glasses case
8) business cards
9) hand cream - hate dry hand feeling
10) hand sanitizer - to keep germs away
11) chewing gum
12) earphones
13) phone charger
14) note pad

That’s why us girlies need our hand bags to hold all. Lately men are sporting bags too, I guess it is due to the technology gadgets they need to carry.

My lovely hubby :)

image.jpg

Louis Vitton - bags for men

image.jpg

If you’d like to share your bag tips with my blog readers please subscribe and email me.

Ciao for now :)
Daffiblog

Please subscribe and share with your friends.

 
4
Kudos
 
4
Kudos

Now read this

Healthy Hearts

with exotic pepper powder Today’s post I dedicate to cayenne pepper also known as red hot chilli pepper powder we use in our food recipies. In life, we succumb to lots of big changes at some point in our lives. Usually it can be... Continue →